Search a number
-
+
5988 = 223499
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 506 (or 504 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its digits is 2880, while the sum is 30.
The square root of 5988 is about 77.3821684886. The cubic root of 5988 is about 18.1590837060.
It can be divided in two parts, 598 and 8, that added together give a palindrome (606).
The spelling of 5988 in words is "five thousand, nine hundred eighty-eight".
Divisors: 1 2 3 4 6 12 499 998 1497 1996 2994 5988