Search a number
-
+
5623 is a prime number
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its digits is 180, while the sum is 16.
The square root of 5623 is about 74.9866654813. The cubic root of 5623 is about 17.7823584840.
Adding to 5623 its reverse (3265), we get a palindrome (8888).
It can be divided in two parts, 562 and 3, that added together give a palindrome (565).
The spelling of 5623 in words is "five thousand, six hundred twenty-three".