Search a number
-
+
5566 = 211223
BaseRepresentation
[...]
5566 divided by its sum of digits (22) gives a triangular number (253 = T22).
Adding to 5566 its reverse (6655), we get a palindrome (12221).
Subtracting 5566 from its reverse (6655), we obtain a square (1089 = 332).
It can be divided in two parts, 55 and 66, that added together give a palindrome (121).
The spelling of 5566 in words is "five thousand, five hundred sixty-six".
Divisors: 1 2 11 22 23 46 121 242 253 506 2783 5566