Search a number
-
+
5480 = 235137
BaseRepresentation
[...]
5480 is an evil number, because the sum of its binary digits is even.
The sum of its prime factors is 148 (or 144 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 160, while the sum is 17.
The square root of 5480 is about 74.0270220933. The cubic root of 5480 is about 17.6303196390.
The spelling of 5480 in words is "five thousand, four hundred eighty".
Divisors: 1 2 4 5 8 10 20 40 137 274 548 685 1096 1370 2740 5480