Search a number
-
+
5404 = 227193
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 204 (or 202 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 80, while the sum is 13.
The square root of 5404 is about 73.5119037980. The cubic root of 5404 is about 17.5484372382.
Adding to 5404 its reverse (4045), we get a palindrome (9449).
The spelling of 5404 in words is "five thousand, four hundred four".
Divisors: 1 2 4 7 14 28 193 386 772 1351 2702 5404