Search a number
-
+
5388 = 223449
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 456 (or 454 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its digits is 960, while the sum is 24.
The square root of 5388 is about 73.4029972140. The cubic root of 5388 is about 17.5311011566.
It can be divided in two parts, 53 and 88, that multiplied together give a palindrome (4664).
The spelling of 5388 in words is "five thousand, three hundred eighty-eight".
Divisors: 1 2 3 4 6 12 449 898 1347 1796 2694 5388