Search a number
-
+
5356 = 2213103
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 120 (or 118 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its digits is 450, while the sum is 19.
The square root of 5356 is about 73.1846978541. The cubic root of 5356 is about 17.4963257592.
It can be divided in two parts, 5 and 356, that added together give a square (361 = 192).
The spelling of 5356 in words is "five thousand, three hundred fifty-six".
Divisors: 1 2 4 13 26 52 103 206 412 1339 2678 5356