Search a number
-
+
5204 = 221301
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 40, while the sum is 11.
The square root of 5204 is about 72.1387551875. The cubic root of 5204 is about 17.3292232201.
Adding to 5204 its reverse (4025), we get a palindrome (9229).
It can be divided in two parts, 520 and 4, that multiplied together give a triangular number (2080 = T64).
The spelling of 5204 in words is "five thousand, two hundred four".
Divisors: 1 2 4 1301 2602 5204