Search a number
-
+
4780 = 225239
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 224, while the sum is 19.
The square root of 4780 is about 69.1375440698. The cubic root of 4780 is about 16.8451920055.
Subtracting from 4780 its sum of digits (19), we obtain a square (4761 = 692).
It can be divided in two parts, 4 and 780, that added together give a square (784 = 282).
The spelling of 4780 in words is "four thousand, seven hundred eighty".
Divisors: 1 2 4 5 10 20 239 478 956 1195 2390 4780