Search a number
-
+
4269 = 31423
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 1426.
The product of its digits is 432, while the sum is 21.
The square root of 4269 is about 65.3375848957. The cubic root of 4269 is about 16.2221614087. Note that the first 3 decimals are identical.
It can be divided in two parts, 426 and 9, that added together give a triangular number (435 = T29).
The spelling of 4269 in words is "four thousand, two hundred sixty-nine".
Divisors: 1 3 1423 4269