Search a number
-
+
4160 = 26513
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 24, while the sum is 11.
The square root of 4160 is about 64.4980619864. The cubic root of 4160 is about 16.0829030344.
Adding to 4160 its reverse (614), we get a palindrome (4774).
It can be divided in two parts, 41 and 60, that added together give a palindrome (101).
The spelling of 4160 in words is "four thousand, one hundred sixty".
Divisors: 1 2 4 5 8 10 13 16 20 26 32 40 52 64 65 80 104 130 160 208 260 320 416 520 832 1040 2080 4160