Search a number
-
+
3966 = 23661
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 666.
The product of its digits is 972, while the sum is 24.
The square root of 3966 is about 62.9761859753. The cubic root of 3966 is about 15.8289061183.
It can be divided in two parts, 39 and 66, that added together give a triangular number (105 = T14).
The spelling of 3966 in words is "three thousand, nine hundred sixty-six".
Divisors: 1 2 3 6 661 1322 1983 3966