Search a number
-
+
3394 = 21697
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its digits is 324, while the sum is 19.
The square root of 3394 is about 58.2580466545. The cubic root of 3394 is about 15.0280954915.
Subtracting from 3394 its sum of digits (19), we obtain a cube (3375 = 153).
It can be divided in two parts, 339 and 4, that added together give a palindrome (343).
The spelling of 3394 in words is "three thousand, three hundred ninety-four".
Divisors: 1 2 1697 3394