Search a number
-
+
3225 = 35243
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 56 (or 51 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its digits is 60, while the sum is 12.
The square root of 3225 is about 56.7890834580. The cubic root of 3225 is about 14.7744018184.
Adding to 3225 its reverse (5223), we get a palindrome (8448).
The spelling of 3225 in words is "three thousand, two hundred twenty-five".
Divisors: 1 3 5 15 25 43 75 129 215 645 1075 3225