Search a number
-
+
281 is a prime number
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its digits is 16, while the sum is 11.
The square root of 281 is about 16.7630546142. The cubic root of 281 is about 6.5499116201.
Adding to 281 its sum of digits (11), we get a palindrome (292).
Subtracting from 281 its reverse (182), we obtain a palindrome (99).
The spelling of 281 in words is "two hundred eighty-one", and thus it is an aban number.