Search a number
-
+
2281 is a prime number
BaseRepresentation
[...]
2281 is an equidigital number, since it uses as much as digits as its factorization.
2281 is an evil number, because the sum of its binary digits is even.
The product of its digits is 32, while the sum is 13.
The square root of 2281 is about 47.7598157450. The cubic root of 2281 is about 13.1636126727.
The spelling of 2281 in words is "two thousand, two hundred eighty-one".