Search a number
-
+
2117 = 2973
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 102.
The product of its digits is 14, while the sum is 11.
The square root of 2117 is about 46.0108682813. The cubic root of 2117 is about 12.8402541333.
Adding to 2117 its reverse (7112), we get a palindrome (9229).
The spelling of 2117 in words is "two thousand, one hundred seventeen", and thus it is an iban number.
Divisors: 1 29 73 2117