Search a number
-
+
2056 = 23257
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 60, while the sum is 13.
The square root of 2056 is about 45.3431361950. The cubic root of 2056 is about 12.7157223595.
Adding to 2056 its product of nonzero digits (60), we get a square (2116 = 462).
Adding to 2056 its reverse (6502), we get a palindrome (8558).
The spelling of 2056 in words is "two thousand, fifty-six", and thus it is an eban number.
Divisors: 1 2 4 8 257 514 1028 2056