Search a number
-
+
20117 is a prime number
BaseRepresentation
[...]
20117 is an evil number, because the sum of its binary digits is even.
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 14, while the sum is 11.
The square root of 20117 is about 141.8344104934. The cubic root of 20117 is about 27.1970044279.
Adding to 20117 its reverse (71102), we get a palindrome (91219).
The spelling of 20117 in words is "twenty thousand, one hundred seventeen", and thus it is an iban number.