Search a number
-
+
2011 is a prime number
BaseRepresentation
[...]
Adding to 2011 its reverse (1102), we get a palindrome (3113).
Subtracting from 2011 its reverse (1102), we obtain a palindrome (909).
Multiplying 2011 by its reverse (1102), we get a palindrome (2216122).
It can be divided in two parts, 201 and 1, that added together give a palindrome (202).
The spelling of 2011 in words is "two thousand, eleven", and thus it is an iban number.