Search a number
-
+
1960 = 23572
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 25 (or 14 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 54, while the sum is 16.
The square root of 1960 is about 44.2718872424. The cubic root of 1960 is about 12.5146494914.
It can be divided in two parts, 1 and 960, that added together give a square (961 = 312).
The spelling of 1960 in words is "one thousand, nine hundred sixty".
Divisors: 1 2 4 5 7 8 10 14 20 28 35 40 49 56 70 98 140 196 245 280 392 490 980 1960