Search a number
-
+
187 = 1117
BaseRepresentation
[...]
Multiplying 187 by its sum of digits (16), we get a palindrome (2992).
Adding to 187 its product of digits (56), we get a 5-th power (243 = 35).
Subtracting from 187 its product of digits (56), we obtain a palindrome (131).
It can be divided in two parts, 18 and 7, that added together give a square (25 = 52).
The spelling of 187 in words is "one hundred eighty-seven", and thus it is an aban number.
Divisors: 1 11 17 187