Search a number
-
+
1474 = 21167
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 80.
The product of its digits is 112, while the sum is 16.
The square root of 1474 is about 38.3927076409. The cubic root of 1474 is about 11.3806175208.
It can be divided in two parts, 147 and 4, that added together give a palindrome (151).
The spelling of 1474 in words is "one thousand, four hundred seventy-four", and thus it is an iban number.
Divisors: 1 2 11 22 67 134 737 1474