Search a number
-
+
1472 = 2623
BaseRepresentation
[...]
1472 is an evil number, because the sum of its binary digits is even.
The sum of its prime factors is 35 (or 25 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its digits is 56, while the sum is 14.
The square root of 1472 is about 38.3666521865. The cubic root of 1472 is about 11.3754679194.
The spelling of 1472 in words is "one thousand, four hundred seventy-two", and thus it is an iban number.
Divisors: 1 2 4 8 16 23 32 46 64 92 184 368 736 1472