Search a number
-
+
13730 = 251373
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 1380.
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 63, while the sum is 14.
The square root of 13730 is about 117.1750826755. The cubic root of 13730 is about 23.9454780857.
Subtracting from 13730 its reverse (3731), we obtain a palindrome (9999).
The spelling of 13730 in words is "thirteen thousand, seven hundred thirty".
Divisors: 1 2 5 10 1373 2746 6865 13730