Search a number
-
+
130420 = 2256521
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 6530 (or 6528 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 24, while the sum is 10.
The square root of 130420 is about 361.1370930824. The cubic root of 130420 is about 50.7124662821.
Adding to 130420 its reverse (24031), we get a palindrome (154451).
The spelling of 130420 in words is "one hundred thirty thousand, four hundred twenty".
Divisors: 1 2 4 5 10 20 6521 13042 26084 32605 65210 130420