Search a number
-
+
12042 = 233223
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 234 (or 228 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 16, while the sum is 9.
The square root of 12042 is about 109.7360469490. The cubic root of 12042 is about 22.9209637488.
Adding to 12042 its reverse (24021), we get a palindrome (36063).
The spelling of 12042 in words is "twelve thousand, forty-two", and thus it is an iban number.
Divisors: 1 2 3 6 9 18 27 54 223 446 669 1338 2007 4014 6021 12042