Search a number
-
+
114120 = 23325317
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 334 (or 327 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 8, while the sum is 9.
The square root of 114120 is about 337.8165182462. The cubic root of 114120 is about 48.5050832522.
Adding to 114120 its reverse (21411), we get a palindrome (135531).
The spelling of 114120 in words is "one hundred fourteen thousand, one hundred twenty", and thus it is an iban number.
Divisors: 1 2 3 4 5 6 8 9 10 12 15 18 20 24 30 36 40 45 60 72 90 120 180 317 360 634 951 1268 1585 1902 2536 2853 3170 3804 4755 5706 6340 7608 9510 11412 12680 14265 19020 22824 28530 38040 57060 114120