Search a number
-
+
110421 = 3212269
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 12275 (or 12272 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 8, while the sum is 9.
The square root of 110421 is about 332.2965543005. The cubic root of 110421 is about 47.9752476547.
Adding to 110421 its reverse (124011), we get a palindrome (234432).
The spelling of 110421 in words is "one hundred ten thousand, four hundred twenty-one", and thus it is an iban number.
Divisors: 1 3 9 12269 36807 110421