Search a number
-
+
10830 = 235192
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 48 (or 29 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 24, while the sum is 12.
The square root of 10830 is about 104.0672859260. The cubic root of 10830 is about 22.1246369119.
It can be divided in two parts, 108 and 30, that multiplied together give a triangular number (3240 = T80).
The spelling of 10830 in words is "ten thousand, eight hundred thirty".
Divisors: 1 2 3 5 6 10 15 19 30 38 57 95 114 190 285 361 570 722 1083 1805 2166 3610 5415 10830