Search a number
-
+
1063 is a prime number
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The square root of 1063 is about 32.6036807738. The cubic root of 1063 is about 10.2057381528.
Adding to 1063 its product of nonzero digits (18), we get a triangular number (1081 = T46).
Adding to 1063 its reverse (3601), we get a palindrome (4664).
It can be divided in two parts, 10 and 63, that multiplied together give a triangular number (630 = T35).
The spelling of 1063 in words is "one thousand, sixty-three".